Gonzalez Bros.

Music, Pop Culture, & Tech. New sites for Asael & Johnny Rock It coming soon.

“Short Stories & Other Stories Vol. 2” mixtape by Johnny Rock It (Download Links)

"Short Stories & Other Stories Vol. 2" mixtape by Johnny Rock It


Johnny Rock It – Short Stories & Other Stories Vol. 2 – The J.A.G. Chronicles


1. Called It Sex
2. Fake
3. Ride Wit’ Me
4. Do U Luv Me So
5. Come My Way
6. Remember Back
7. Butt Or What
8. Me & You ft. Cassie
9. Break ‘Em
10. All Around
11. Bump Me, Play Me
12. Wall To Wall ft. Chris Brown
13. Got It Goin’ On
14. Murda That
15. Oh Yeah ft. Lil Scrappy, Sean P, & E-40
16. Turn It Up ft. Johnta Austin

Hip-Hop artist Johnny Rock It Back Cover "Short Stories & Other Stories Vol. 2"


Listen to Johnny Rock It mixtapes here at gonzalezbros.com/johnnyrockitmixtapes

Click Here to listen to Johnny Rock It @ last.fm

Click Here to download torrent file

Click Here to download zip file

Be Sociable, Share!
Tagged as: , , , , ,

Facebook comments:

Leave a Response

You must be logged in to post a comment.